Storytelling | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & Simon Rex

0

lượt xem

Thêm vào
Chia sẻ

Ngày đăng: 08/07/2018

Chuyên mục: Âm nhạc

Thẻ: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

08/07/2018 | WATCH MAMA MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/UYdQ4P4cA1Y

Mama (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2KtKxnP

Mama (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2yVKdgs

Mama (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.lnk.to/mama

WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Simon Rex | https://www.instagram.com/simonrex415
Deserey Morales | https://instagram.com/desereydezired
Frankie Delgado | https://instagram.com/kingfrankiedelgado
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlinoutloud
Jalen | Jaelen | https://instagram.com/jalenjh

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
Đang tải