Racist Superman | Rudy Mancuso, Alesso & King Bach

0

lượt xem

Thêm vào
Chia sẻ

Ngày đăng: 04/04/2018

Chuyên mục: Âm nhạc

Thẻ: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

04/04/2018 | WATCH MAMA OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/OGl5V5ZNya0

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/lRkTgVynmbM

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
King Bach | https://instagram.com/kingbach
Justin Bieber | https://instagram.com/justinbieber
Corentin | https://instagram.com/corentin
Simon Rex | https://instagram.com/simonrex415
Timothy DeLaGhetto | https://instagram.com/timothydelaghetto
IRO | https://instagram.com/iro_music
Maia Mitchell | https://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Klarity | https://instagram.com/klarity

MUSIC:
Anitta - Vai Malandra (Alesso & KO:YU Remix) | https://youtu.be/p55AlBd8XDU

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
#Alesso
#KingBach
#Anwar
Đang tải