Power Workout

Bất kể bạn luyện tập cái gì, hay kế hoạch ra sao thì list nhạc cũng đáp ứng đủ phong độ cần thiết cho bạn :)
  • 28 video
  • 2,631 lượt xem

Thể loại: Workout, Âm nhạc, Editor's picks

Kênh: Music moods

Thời gian tạo: 11 tháng trước

Cập nhật lần cuối: 6 ngày trước

Chia sẻ


Kendrick Lamar - DNA.


DAMN. available now http://smarturl.it/DAMN Dir: Nabil & the little homies Producer: Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, Dave Free, Angel J Rosa Production co: TDE Films, AJR Films (C) 2017 Aftermath/Interscope (Top Dawg Entertainment) http://vevo.ly/l2Qp5O
  • 17 lượt xem
  • 2 tháng trước


Vic Mensa - OMG (feat. Pusha T)

Music moods

Purchase Vic Mensa's EP "The Manuscript" on Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-manuscript-ep/id1244207336 Follow Vic Mensa: ...
  • 3 lượt xem
  • 18 ngày trước


Kendrick Lamar - HUMBLE.


Kendrick Lamar “HUMBLE.” out now http://smarturl.it/HUMBLE Music video by Kendrick Lamar performing HUMBLE.. (C) 2017 Aftermath/Interscope (Top Dawg Entertainment) http://vevo.ly/H8UJcZ
  • 328 lượt xem
  • 3 tháng trước


Logic - Everybody (Audio)

Music moods

Music video by Logic performing Everybody. (C) 2017 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. http://vevo.ly/R4yEXa.
  • 114 lượt xem
  • 3 tháng trước


Future - Mask Off


"FUTURE" available at: iTunes: http://smarturl.it/FUTURE.iTunes Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/FUTURE.AM Spotify: http://smarturl.it/FUTURE.Sptfy Google Play: http://smarturl.it/FUTURE.GP Amazon Digital: http://smarturl.it/FUTURE.Dig Deezer: http://smarturl.it/FUTURE.Dzr Soundcloud: http://smarturl.it/FUTURE.SC Tidal: http://smarturl.it/FUTURE.Tidal www.futurefreebandz.com www.facebook.com/futureofficial www.twitter.com/1future www.instagram.com/future www.youtube.com/officialfuturevideos www.soundcloud.com/futureisnow (C) 2017 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment with A1 / Freebandz
  • 543 lượt xem
  • 2 tháng trước


ScHoolboy Q - Man Of The Year (Official)


Download ScHoolboy Q's "Man of the Year" on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ManOfTheYearQ Get ScHoolboy Q's "Oxymoron": http://smarturl.it/OxymoronQ Directors: Dave Free, Scott Fleishman, Fredo Tovar Producer: Michael Mihail Production Company: TDE Music video by SchoolBoy Q performing Man Of The Year. (C) 2014 Interscope
  • 28 lượt xem
  • 9 tháng trước


Waka Flocka Flame - "No Hands" ft. Wale & Roscoe Dash (Official Video)

Music moods

Buy Waka Flocka Flame's new album Triple F Life here: http://smarturl.it/TripleFLifeYT Album In Stores now!!! © 2010 WMG Download the new Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame Street Album, "Ferrari Boyz" on iTunes - http://bit.ly/FerrariboyziTunes The official video for "No Hands" ft. Wale & Roscoe Dash off the upcoming album, Flockaveli - In Stores Now! Download Flockaveli on iTunes - http://bit.ly/FlockaveliiTunes
  • 57 lượt xem
  • 1 năm trước


Kevin Gates ft August Alsina - I Don't Get Tired (#IDGT) Official Music Video

Music moods

Download Luca Brasi 2: A Gangsta Grillz Special Edition iTunes: http://smarturl.it/LucaBrasi2 Google Play: http://smarturl.it/getLucaBrasi2 Spotify: http://bit.ly/streamLucaBrasi2 Exclusive Islah Merch Bundles Available Here: http://smarturl.it/IslahBundlesYT Dir: Jon J Get Official “I Don’t Get Tired” Merch here: http://atlr.ec/IDGTMerchYT Follow Gates Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/kevin_gates Instagram: http://instagram.com/iamkevingates Website: http://www.kvngates.com/
  • 1 lượt xem
  • 1 năm trước


Wiz Khalifa - Work Hard Play Hard [Music Video]

Music moods

New album O.N.I.F.C. available in stores/online now. Download on iTunes here: http://bit.ly/onifcitunes Watch the best videos on YouTube from Wiz Khalifa here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLakoz4isJL_mdAOvmFD8ddUZFZc4Hqewo
  • 16 lượt xem
  • 1 năm trước


MC Lyte - Cha Cha Cha

Music moods

Uit de kluizen van Nonkel Guy geript door Money P. Voor het digitale behoud, verrijking en beleving van audiovisueel en cultureel Hip-Hop erfgoed.
  • 0 lượt xem
  • 1 năm trước


Drake - Passionfruit (Lyrics Video)


Watch video of Drake - Passionfruit (Lyrics Video)| RAJIV DHALL COVER (New song 2017) Like&share this video ➥Subscribe for more: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVe5Ctfx6GSXl-S0j7BbHlg Follow: MusicAlive Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MosesAugustineofficial/ Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thesteenn/ Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/augu5tine PASSIONFRUIT - DRAKE COVER BY RAJIV DHALL FOLLOW RAJIV DHALL: Instagram: https://instagram.com/rajivdhall SUBSCRIBE and join me on at the fun stuff below :) Vine: vine.co/rajivdhall Instagram: https://instagram.com/rajivdhall Twitter: https://twitter.com/JivDude Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RajivDhall Snapchat: jivdude I do not own the audio used in the video. All credit goes to the rightful owner. © For copyright issues or If anyone wants to take down our video in our channel then please contact copyright.musicalive@gmail.com [Drake:] Listen, seeing you got ritualistic Cleansin' my soul of addiction for now 'Cause I'm fallin' apart, yeah Tension between us just like picket fences You got issues that I won't mention for now 'Cause we're fallin' apart Passionate from miles away Passive with the things you say Passin' up on my old ways I can't blame you, no, no Passionate from miles away Passive with the things you say Passin' up on my old ways I can't blame you, no, no Listen, hard at buildin' trust from a distance I think we should rule out commitment for now 'Cause we're fallin' apart Leavin', you're just doing that to get even Don't pick up the pieces, just leave it for now They keep fallin' apart Passionate from miles away Passive with the things you say Passin' up on my old ways I can't blame you, no, no Passionate from miles away Passive with the things you say Passin' up on my old ways I can't blame you, no, no
  • 69 lượt xem
  • 1 tháng trước