One Week One Playlist

0 lượt xem 18 video

No time? No problem. These are the tracks you need to hear right now. Cover: Ásgeir.

Thể loại: Âm nhạc , Rare

Kênh: Music moods

Cập nhật lần cuối: Hôm qua


Oh Wonder - Ultralife (official Video)


12/04/2017 | Our new album 'Ultralife' is out now listen here: Written and produced by Oh Wonder Website: Spotify: Apple Music:
  • 47
  • 1 năm trước


Kendrick Lamar - Humble.


30/03/2017 | Kendrick Lamar DAMN. Available now Prod: Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith, Dave Free Nathan K. Scherrer, Jason Baum, Jamie Rabineau Prod Co: TDE Films / FREENJOY INC Dir: Dave Meyers & the little homies Music video by K...
  • 5.3K
  • 1 năm trước


Glass Animals - Pork Soda (official Audio)


01/02/2017 | Taken from our new album - How To Be a Human Being - out now. Buy it and stream it and watch it and take it on a date now: Download on itunes:
  • 46
  • 1 năm trước


Wilsen - Final (official Video)


12/07/2017 | Listen to 'Final' and order 'I Go Missing In My Sleep' out now : Choreographer: Yury Yanowsky Dancers: Yury Yanowsky & Rachele Buriassi Director: Kenneth Edwards
  • 3
  • 1 năm trước


Lewis Capaldi - Bruises

Music moods

Lewis Capaldi - Bruises Subscribe for more indie and alternative music daily! ❖ IndieAir Facebook: Spotify: Soundcloud:
  • 243
  • 1 năm trước


Vérité - When You're Gone


16/05/2017 | From the debut album, 'Somewhere In Between' out now: For more info, follow VÉRITÉ on: Facebook: Twitter: YouTube: http://smarturl...
  • 5
  • 1 năm trước


Rat Boy - Revolution (official Video)

Music moods

GET REVOLUTON HERE: iTunes Apple Spotify FOLLOW ME ERE: Video Cred...
  • 0
  • 1 năm trước


Crystal Fighters - All Night (official Video)

Music moods

SUBSCRIBE for more Crystal Fighters ►►► Crystal Fighters - All Night (Official Music Video) OFFICIAL VIDEOS playlist here ►► Listen to 'Everything Is My Family' album on Spotify.. ▶
  • 0
  • 9 tháng trước


Goldfrapp - Faux Suede Drifter (official Audio)

Music moods

12/04/2017 | Faux Suede Drifter is taken from Goldfrapp's album 'Silver Eye', out now on Mute. Brand new deluxe edition released July 6th - features new version of ‘Ocean’ featuring Dave Gahan plus bonus disc of remixes. Pre-order now:
  • 0
  • 1 năm trước
Đang tải thêm